THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES

By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analyses, personalized contents and advertisement. You find further information about cookies and their use in our data protection declaration.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Downloads

We are pleased to provide you with selected information.

You see all downloads of FUCHS Fertigteilwerke. Here you'll find a large number of texts, data sheets, installation instructions, service declarations, brochures, certificates and approvals.

More detailed information is available here in german language

DIESE WEBSEITE NUTZT COOKIES

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies für Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung zu. Weitere Informationen über Cookies und deren Verwendung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

Downloads

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen ausgewählte Informationen zur Verfügung.

Sie befinden sich im Downloadbereich der FUCHS Fertigteilwerke. Hier haben wir zahlreiche Ausschreibungstexte, Datenblätter, Einbauanweisungen, Leistungserklärungen, Prospekte, Zertifikate und Zulassungen für Sie bereit gestellt.